Click here to read most recent reviews on Yelp

Read The Knot Reviews
 

Amazing Videographer!!!!

I was referred to Amanda Madeline Studios by a friend of a friend and I am beyond grateful. I cannot say enough amazing things about Amanda. She is incredibly talented and so genuinely nice. From the moment I first contacted her regarding pricing to the end of our wedding day she impressed me with her professionalism and gracious nature. Her love for her craft is evident. I wish I could find the words to describe the beautiful way she captured our wedding - everyone who we have shared the video with raves about it!!! It is expertly done! It was easily some of the best money spent from our budget and I would happily do it again and again after receiving the final product. The day goes by so quickly and having those moments forever on film is priceless. My wedding planner friend insisted I hire a vidoegrapher to document our wedding but I will now insist everyone hire Amanda Madeline Studios !!

-Jenny  6/28/14 wedding

 

I can't say enough good things about Amanda Madeline Studios. My husband and I got married in Montana this August, and Amanda was there to capture our big day. Watching our highlight video, we were brought right back to our wedding and we could not believe how real it all felt once again. Amanda did not miss a beat and truly did the most incredibly job of capturing every single important moment of the day, including all the little moments that we did not get to see. Amanda was so professional, always getting back to us right away to answer any and all questions we had, and is truly such a kind and wonderful person! We feel so blessed to have gotten to know and work with Amanda Madeline Studios, and thrilled to have such an incredible video of our wedding day to look back on for the rest of our lives. Thanks Amanda!!!

- Natalie  8/10/13 wedding

 

Amanda was the best choice we made!!

We couldn't be happier that we had Amanda and her brother there to document our day- she is so sweet, easy to work with, accommodating, and TALENTED!! She did the videography for my friend's wedding last year, and as soon as I saw my friend's wedding highlights video, I bookmarked Amanda's name for future reference.

Three specific things to comment on-

1. I am SO happy we had a videographer there to capture our day. If you're on the fence, DO IT! Having seen the results, if I had to choose between a photographer and a videographer, I would definitely choose to have a videographer there- video captures the day in so much richer of a way than photos, and brings it to life in a way that photos just can't. (This coming from someone who loves photography, and we did also have a photographer, and the photos are beautiful- but I look at the video so much more frequently when I want to revisit our wedding day.)

2. Amanda is seriously amazing. Check out the videos on her website- they are representative of what she will give you. (To me, this is an important point, because it seems that portfolios are not always representative of the work you will receive.) Her style has a very dreamy, romantic feel, and her use of natural light is incredible. She captured all the big moments AND so many special little moments that we got to experience through her videos because the day flew by and we couldn't be everywhere at once.

3. The professional stuff- Amanda is very professional and easy to work with. We chatted on the phone a handful of times before the wedding weekend. She and her brother were with us on Friday and Saturday to document our sangeet and wedding. They were punctual, easygoing but completely on top of things, and unobtrusive- we barely noticed them there (and they certainly weren't running around with huge cameras and in-your-face lights!), but they magically captured everything.As you can tell, we had a perfect experience with Amanda and couldn't say enough positive things about her. Don't hesitate to work with her-

-Natasha 6/15/13 Wedding

 

Memories to last a lifetime!

Amanda Madeline Studios is in incredible! She and her team did such a great job on our video! They were a pleasure to work with leading up to and on the big day, and most importantly, they did such an amazing job on our video. A videographer is probably one of the most important vendors to have for your wedding because you will be able to relive it forever! I don’t know how she was able to capture everything as well as she did and make it look so much better with her amazing editing skills! My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the video and are so thankful for all your hardwork – thanks Amanda!!!

-Jeff  8/31/2013 Wedding

 

June 29th Ritz wedding

Some ppl might think a videographer is not as important as a photographer for a wedding, but I am one of those brides who would like to record and remember every single detail that happened on our big day. Photographer is important, but they cannot bring every detail into photos, but Video tells the whole story. Amanda edited the entire raw footage into a 7-8 mins highlight for me, and that is the most beautiful and romantic video that a bride could ever ask for.

She provides full day package, not like others charge by hour. She’s very professional and works really well with my other photographers; she’s very efficient that she sent me the highlight video within one week after the wedding. We are really glad to have her as part of our wedding :)

-Phoebe  6/29/2013 Wedding

 

The Best!

Not only were they very professional but they made us feel very relaxed. It was as if we were in the company of old friends. I absolutely love the video. They did an awesome job! The next bride and groom to use them will not be disappointed!

-Brittany  7/19/2013 Wedding

Amanda was great! Because our wedding was in Phoenix and she lives in California we were concerned about not being able to meet up before the wedding weekend. However, we were able to have a couple phone/Skype meetings and she was very friendly and easy to talk to. About 1-2 weeks after the wedding we got our short (6-7 min) video and it was awesome. Amanda chose the songs and it seemed to fit our day and style perfectly. We have had so many family members and friends praise the video. Just watch any of her videos on Facebook or her blog site because they are all amazing and that's how our's feels as well. Last week my wife and I got our video in the mail (about 2 months) and it was everything we could have hoped for. It is about 3 hours long and has so much in it. It shows our venue off really well and has all kinds of things that my wife and I missed/forgot about. Both of us were so caught up in the moment we didn't even remember what was said in the ceremony! But Amanda was able to capture it all and now we get to see it whenever we want and have something to show our future kids. I would definitely use her again if I had to do it all over.

-Brandon 5/4/13 Wedding

 

Loved her work!! I have shown so many people just the highlight video so far and have heard its the best video they have ever seen. She was so professional, on time, she really stayed behind the scenes but captured everything. What a sweetheart too. I highly recommend!!!! I honestly don't think it could have been any better.

Emily 5/19/2013 wedding

 

Perfection!  

I could not have hoped for a better videographer for my wedding than Amanda. She was able to perfectly capture every beautiful moment in my wedding and make my memories that much more vibrant. She listened to what we wanted and knew how to bring our style to light. I cannot stop watching our highlights video and I get goosebumps and butterflies as I relive the best day of my life!

-Elena  12/22/2012

 

Amanda Madeline Studios is amazing!   

I absolutely love Amanda's work! When I first came across her site and saw the sample videos I knew she was the one. Now that we have just received our highlight video I know that my assessment was correct. She made me start to cry when I saw how beautifully, honestly and perfectly she captured our special day. I highly recommend Amanda if you want you wedding day captured so magically it's like your there all over again..

-Kara  11/24/2013 Wedding

 

Pasadena Wedding  

The experience was great! They were so accommodating and very friendly. Overall, a pleasure to work with. I was skeptical at first of even hiring a videographer, but I have to say that I was extremely pleased with the work they did and I am very very happy with the finished product. They put together a ten minute highlight video as well, which all of our guests have raved about. I would definitely recommend using Amanda Madeline for your big day!

-Teresa 1/22/2013

 

Amanda Madeline Studios

"When I first started planning our wedding, I wasn't sure about hiring a videographer. The more my friends encouraged it, the more I looked into it. I came across Amanda's website and instantly loved her bio and showcased work. I had interviewed a couple other videographers, who were all very nice, but something about Amanda clicked. She was easy to get a hold of and very personable. I felt that she also offered the most services in relation to cost. I was on a tight budget, so hiring a videographer seemed very unrealistic. On the day of the wedding Amanda and her brother showed up early, stayed late and were so fun to work with. They captured moments that I didn't even realize they were there to capture. I have only received the highlights video at this time, but I have to say that those 9 minutes are so above and beyond anything I could ever even imagine. It was so amazing to see the events of the day on video, I was able to see things that I didn't get to see the day of. There is something so very special about watching your wedding day in real time. The quality is just outstanding, along with the editing. I am ever so grateful to Amanda and her brother for creating such a beautiful piece to our special day. I would recommend her a million times over!!"

-Samantha,  11/10/12 wedding

 

videography is so important and amanda is the best

"Amanda is amazing. I just love her :) I feel like I got so lucky that I found Amanda Madeline Studios. She and Alex filmed our wedding and we are so grateful, because we knew they were invested in really capturing the day for us. You just get a sense when you click with someone and you have a genuine connection. This was so true with Amanda and Alex and when I met with them I felt like I would just want to keep hanging out and getting to know them. We were lucky to have that connection with several of our wedding vendors and really... the videography is probably one of the MOST important things. You want to re-live the day and video is really the best and only way to do that. The day and night fly by and you cannot make time stand still... but the videographer has your back in giving you a re-cap of everything after the event. Amanda is such a pleasure to work with. We got to know her as she created a montage for us to show our family and friends at the rehearsal dinner party. She is super personable, caring and has a great sense of humor. Our montage was so perfect and had our entire family just enthralled with our story and with the footage Amanda included. There were tears, lots of laughs and rave reviews. I'm sure she captured some great moments at the wedding but she and Alex have skills that allow them to just float around and blend in perfectly. They feel like good friends anyways, so it was great to have them at our wedding.

I highly recommend Amanda Madeline Studios. I feel there is no better option and I would love to have an excuse to work with them again, and again. Or at least hang out!"

-Sarah,  10/20/12 wedding

 

Amazing!

" I just can't rave enough about Amanda and her team. After checking out her website and watching some of her recent highlight videos, I just knew she was the one - Her style and technique are exactly what i was looking for - she caught all the special moments I asked for - we haven't seen our actual highlight video or footage yet, however she provided some amazing still shots of me and the girls from that day and they are absolutely AMAZING! She was extremely punctual, professional, and just fun and easy to work with, answering all my questions and just going above and beyond - You can tell she loves what she does."

-Erin,  6/16/12 wedding

 

WONDERFUL!!!!

"From the beginning stages of planning our wedding, we were unsure if we wanted to spend the money on hiring a videographer, but in the end WE ARE SO GLAD THAT WE DID!! And we are even happier that it was Amanda that we chose! She was awesome the day of the wedding.... we literally didn't even know that she was there most of the time! She and her partner, Alex, were completely unobtrusive! When we got our highlight video a few weeks after the wedding, we realized that despite them being so unobtrusive, they captured EVERY special moment of the day!! We could not be happier with how our highlight video came, and can not wait to see the rest of the video footage! I have watched the video probably 50 times already, and I get goosebumps and teary-eyed every time that I watch! Amanda and Alex are awesome, and I would recommend them in a heartbeat!!! "

-Rachele, 4/28/12 wedding

 

"Being from NYC and getting married in California we took a chance based on prior reviews. After receiving the video we couldn't be happier. Professional, courteous and a pristine work product - we would highly recommend Amanda Madeline Studios! Thanks for doing such a great job and providing lasting memories of our special day."

-Molly,  7/21/12 wedding